HarperCollins India brings you the untold story of Operation X

Truth is stranger and more thrilling than fiction HarperCollins India brings you the explosive authentic account of the covert guerrilla operation that went for the maritime jugular of Pakistan, and facilitated the birth of Bangladesh   OPERATION X  by  Captain MNR Samant (MVC) and Sandeep Unnithan THE HEROIC MISSION UNDERTAKEN BY CAPTAIN MNR SAMANT AND HIS BAND… Continue reading HarperCollins India brings you the untold story of Operation X

The Best Foreign Fiction & Non-fiction We Published in March

Hunter | Lars Kepler The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There’s a face at the window. A killer in your house. Only one man can stop him. A masked stranger stands in the shadow of a garden, watching his first… Continue reading The Best Foreign Fiction & Non-fiction We Published in March

HarperCollins India presents Khooni Vaisakhi by Nanak Singh translated by Navdeep Suri

HarperCollins India is proud to announce A Survivor’s Account of the Jallianwala Bagh Massacre KHOONI VAISAKHI The great Punjabi writer Nanak Singh was present at Jallianwala Bagh on 13 April 1919 and twenty-two years old at the time. As the British troops opened fire on the unarmed gathering protesting against the Rowlatt Act, killing hundreds,… Continue reading HarperCollins India presents Khooni Vaisakhi by Nanak Singh translated by Navdeep Suri

HarperCollins India presents Silicon States: The Power And Politics Of Big Tech And What It Means For Our Future by Lucie Greene

HarperCollins India is proud to announce The 2018 800-CEO-Read Business Book of The Year SILICON STATES The Power and Politics Of Big Tech And What It Means For Our Future Lucie Greene A Bracing Look at How Google, Apple, Amazon, Facebook, And Other Silicon Valley Power Players Are Using Their Influence Across the Globe to… Continue reading HarperCollins India presents Silicon States: The Power And Politics Of Big Tech And What It Means For Our Future by Lucie Greene

HarperCollins India brings you a delightful and eye-opening introduction to the intricacies of one of the world’s most widely practised religions

    FAITH: 40 Insights into Hinduism by DEVDUTT PATTANAIK   Why are Hindus so ritualistic? Why do they worship idols? Were they always casteist? Are they supposed to be vegetarian? Why is a Hindu prayer different from a Muslim or Christian one? Did the arrival of Muslim invaders 1000 years ago destroy Hindu culture? Answering… Continue reading HarperCollins India brings you a delightful and eye-opening introduction to the intricacies of one of the world’s most widely practised religions

HarperCollins India acquires best-selling author Kevin Missal’s Narasimha trilogy

About the Trilogy The lion warrior. The conflicted king. The Asura emperor. Divided by fate. United by tragedy. Narasimha, once a brave soldier, has left the war and hides in a village, working as a physician. But soon, a familiar face from his past finds him, seeking his help to stop the tyranny of the… Continue reading HarperCollins India acquires best-selling author Kevin Missal’s Narasimha trilogy

The Ivory Throne All Set For A Screen Adaptation

New Delhi, March 18, 2019: THE IVORY THRONE ALL SET FOR A SCREEN ADAPTATION Rights for Manu S. Pillai's award-winning book have been optioned to Arka Mediaworks, the studio behind the Baahubali franchise HarperCollins India is pleased to announce that Arka Mediaworks has optioned the audio-visual rights for Manu S. Pillai’s award-winning book, The Ivory Throne: Chronicles… Continue reading The Ivory Throne All Set For A Screen Adaptation

HarperCollins India announces the sequel to the multi-million-copy blockbuster: PS, I Love You  

‘It’s time to recognise Cecelia Ahern as one of our finest writers’ – John Boyne  HarperCollins India is delighted to announce the publication of Postscript by Cecelia Ahern, the much longed-for sequel to the international bestseller PS, I Love You, on 19th September 2019. Publishing Director (HarperCollins UK) Lynne Drew first acquired Cecelia Ahern in… Continue reading HarperCollins India announces the sequel to the multi-million-copy blockbuster: PS, I Love You  

HarperCollins India to represent Juggernaut books

 New Delhi, March 7, 2019:  HarperCollins India announced today that it will be managing sales and distribution for the print list of Juggernaut Books, effective March 2019. Juggernaut is one of India’s most exciting Independent publishers and publish a fantastic mix of bestsellers and award winners. HarperCollins is a publishing house with proven strengths in sales, distribution and… Continue reading HarperCollins India to represent Juggernaut books