The Best Foreign Fiction & Non-fiction We Published in April

Creative Quest by Questlove Questlove—musician, bandleader, designer, producer, culinary entrepreneur, professor, and all-around cultural omnivore—draws on a lifetime of experience to offer insights into how to build the best creative life, and how to let the best creative life build you. Questlove has worked with or around hundreds of other artists, and engaged in dialogue with them regarding the… Continue reading The Best Foreign Fiction & Non-fiction We Published in April

Preview: Our Top New Releases from April

Maa, I've Become a Collector by Rajesh Patil Rajesh Patil was born to poor farm workers in the backward Khandesh region of Maharashtra. He worked as a child labourer picking cotton, selling bread, and doing small jobs. But what set him apart was that, unlike most of his peers, he was driven by an intense desire to… Continue reading Preview: Our Top New Releases from April

HarperCollins India presents Tune For The Dead: A Detective Dhruv Mystery by Anshul Vijayvargiya and Debashish Irengbam

is proud to present a conspiracy of epic proportion TUNE FOR THE DEAD A Detective Dhruv Mystery  by Anshul Vijayvargiya and Debashish Irengbam Three suicides. An eerie piano symphony- the last thing they hear. One tune. Three listeners. Three grisly suicides. The melody – an eerie piano symphony – is the last thing they hear. Leading an… Continue reading HarperCollins India presents Tune For The Dead: A Detective Dhruv Mystery by Anshul Vijayvargiya and Debashish Irengbam

HarperCollins India presents Majoritarian State: How Hindu Nationalism Is Changing India by Angana P. Chatterji, Thomas Blom Hansen and Christophe Jaffrelot

is proud to present a collection of essays that trace the ascendance of Hindu nationalism MAJORITARIAN STATE How Hindu Nationalism Is Changing India Edited by Angana P. Chatterji, Thomas Blom Hansen and Christophe Jaffrelot A trenchant assessment of Narendra Modi’s BJP government and its impact on India. Majoritarian State traces the ascendance of Hindu nationalism in contemporary India.… Continue reading HarperCollins India presents Majoritarian State: How Hindu Nationalism Is Changing India by Angana P. Chatterji, Thomas Blom Hansen and Christophe Jaffrelot

HarperCollins India presents India Misinformed: The True Story by Pratik Sinha, Dr Sumaiya Shaikh and Arjun Sidharth

HarperCollins India is proud to present India's first book on the menace of misinformation and how to avoid it. India Misinformed The True Story by Pratik Sinha, Dr Sumaiya Shaikh and Arjun Sidharth The propaganda of misinformation and hoaxes disseminated through print, graphics, and social media has altered the social landscape of this nation. It has led… Continue reading HarperCollins India presents India Misinformed: The True Story by Pratik Sinha, Dr Sumaiya Shaikh and Arjun Sidharth

HarperCollins India brings you the untold story of Operation X

Truth is stranger and more thrilling than fiction HarperCollins India brings you the explosive authentic account of the covert guerrilla operation that went for the maritime jugular of Pakistan, and facilitated the birth of Bangladesh   OPERATION X  by  Captain MNR Samant (MVC) and Sandeep Unnithan THE HEROIC MISSION UNDERTAKEN BY CAPTAIN MNR SAMANT AND HIS BAND… Continue reading HarperCollins India brings you the untold story of Operation X

The Best Foreign Fiction & Non-fiction We Published in March

Hunter | Lars Kepler The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. There’s a face at the window. A killer in your house. Only one man can stop him. A masked stranger stands in the shadow of a garden, watching his first… Continue reading The Best Foreign Fiction & Non-fiction We Published in March

HarperCollins India presents Khooni Vaisakhi by Nanak Singh translated by Navdeep Suri

HarperCollins India is proud to announce A Survivor’s Account of the Jallianwala Bagh Massacre KHOONI VAISAKHI The great Punjabi writer Nanak Singh was present at Jallianwala Bagh on 13 April 1919 and twenty-two years old at the time. As the British troops opened fire on the unarmed gathering protesting against the Rowlatt Act, killing hundreds,… Continue reading HarperCollins India presents Khooni Vaisakhi by Nanak Singh translated by Navdeep Suri

HarperCollins India presents Silicon States: The Power And Politics Of Big Tech And What It Means For Our Future by Lucie Greene

HarperCollins India is proud to announce The 2018 800-CEO-Read Business Book of The Year SILICON STATES The Power and Politics Of Big Tech And What It Means For Our Future Lucie Greene A Bracing Look at How Google, Apple, Amazon, Facebook, And Other Silicon Valley Power Players Are Using Their Influence Across the Globe to… Continue reading HarperCollins India presents Silicon States: The Power And Politics Of Big Tech And What It Means For Our Future by Lucie Greene