HarperCollins India presents this year’s biggest financial thriller by Ravi Subramanian

HarperCollins India is proud to announce THE BIGGEST FINANCIAL THRILLER THIS YEAR! DON’T TELL THE GOVERNOR by RAVI SUBRAMANIAN Releasing 06.11.2018   On 8 November, when the clocks strike 12, your money will be no good. Somewhere on the India–Nepal Border, a car full of passengers swerves off a highway and plunges into a valley,… Continue reading HarperCollins India presents this year’s biggest financial thriller by Ravi Subramanian

A young, feisty, modern romance by Taha Kehar

HarperCollins is proud to announce the publication of Typically Tanya by Taha Kehar. In the vein of Moni Mohsin and Saba Imtiaz, a story from modern day Pakistan about a headstrong woman with equal parts sass and smarts. There’s a little bit of Tanya in all of us, and it’s mostly the part we supress.… Continue reading A young, feisty, modern romance by Taha Kehar

Cold Truth by Nikhil Pradhan – the bone-chilling thriller

The truth has never been this frightening.  ABOUT THE BOOK When ten-year-old Sakshi goes missing from East Delhi, almost no one, including the police, seems too concerned. Not until a curious journalist begins to ask questions. Soon, she cracks open a can of worms, and what started as an innocuous investigation into corruption and systemic… Continue reading Cold Truth by Nikhil Pradhan – the bone-chilling thriller

My Beta Does Computer Things by Sanjay Manaktala

HarperCollins India is pleased to announce the publication of the book My Beta Does Computer Things by Sanjay Manaktala. Your Guide to Love, Success and Rock-n-Roll in the IT Industry. Father: ‘Beta, what do you want to be when you grow up? Wonder Woman? Spiderman? Superman?’ Child: ‘Papa, when I grow up I want to… Continue reading My Beta Does Computer Things by Sanjay Manaktala

HarperCollins presents Leapfroggers by Ved Prakash Sandlas

HarperCollins Publishers India is delighted to announce the publication of Leapfroggers by Ved Prakash Sandlas, the book provides insights into the human story of ISRO’s and India’s technological advancement. An insider’s account with unique insights into one of India’s most iconic institutions. Get your copy here: https://amzn.to/2vED142 ‘We are convinced that if we are to play a meaningful role nationally, and in the community of nations, we must be second to… Continue reading HarperCollins presents Leapfroggers by Ved Prakash Sandlas

HarperCollins India presents Because He Is by Meghna Gulzar

HarperCollins Publishers India are pleased to announce the publication of Because he is by Meghna Gulzar ‘Papi says it is wrong of parents to presume that they know better, or know more than their child does. They may be biologically older than their child, but in their experience as parents, they’re of the same age. So,… Continue reading HarperCollins India presents Because He Is by Meghna Gulzar

How India Works: Making Sense of a Complex Corporate Culture by Aarti Kelshikar

presents a guide on insider-outside perspectives to working in India How India Works: Making Sense of a Complex Corporate Culture by Aarti Kelshikar A unique book that gives the lowdown on India's work and corporate culture and how it is different from work cultures around the world An article in the Harvard Business Review once… Continue reading How India Works: Making Sense of a Complex Corporate Culture by Aarti Kelshikar

Scent of a Story: A Newspaperman’s Journey by Shankar Ghosh

presents a charming memoir of a journalist Scent of a Story: A Newspaperman’s Journey by Shankar Ghosh A moving tribute to a life spent in romance of a newspaper   Part biography, part memoir of the longest-serving and the first Indian editor of one of the oldest newspapers in India Combining biography and memoir, Shankar… Continue reading Scent of a Story: A Newspaperman’s Journey by Shankar Ghosh

Reham Khan’s Memoir

    HarperCollins India is proud to announce the forthcoming publication of the memoir everyone is talking about: REHAM KHAN Releasing in August 2018. Reham Khan’s eventful life took her from Gaddafi's Libya to Zia’s Pakistan and thence to England as a teenage bride, before she returned to Pakistan in her forties. Hers has been… Continue reading Reham Khan’s Memoir

A Pitch for Love by Kartik Kompella

presents a wicked and witty romance A Pitch for Love by Kartik Kompella The boss from hell meets the not-so-ideal  employee in the heady world of advertising.   A wickedly delicious cocktail of sex, romance and ambition When young, unemployed Drona gets knocked off his bike by advertising goddess Prachi, and then promptly asks her… Continue reading A Pitch for Love by Kartik Kompella